Thursday, May 16, 2024

Crushers Single Game Tickets

For more information please contact | 440-934-3636 or info@lakeeriecrushers.com

Home Box, Field Box, MVP Box, and General Admission (lawn) tickets are available for purchase.

*Kids age 2 and under, accompanied by an adult, may enter without a ticket.  Everyone three years of age or older is required to have a ticket to enter Crushers Stadium for all events.

 
 

Friday, May 10 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Gateway Grizzlies

Promotion: Opening Day/Fireworks Night


Saturday, May 11 @6:05 PM

Crushers vs. Gateway Grizzlies

Promotion: Opening Weekend


Sunday, May 12 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Gateway Grizzlies

Promotion: Opening Weekend/Sunday Funday


Tuesday, May 14 @11:05 AM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Education Day


Wednesday, May 15 @11:05 AM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Education Day


Thursday, May 16 @11:05 AM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Education Day


Friday, May 17 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Quebec Capitales

Promotion: Fireworks Night/Grape Patty’s Day


Saturday, May 18 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Quebec Capitales

Promotion: Sensory Friendly Night


Sunday, May 19 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Quebec Capitales

Promotion: Harry Potter Day/Sunday Fun Day


Tuesday, May 28 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Bark in the Park/Two Dollar Dogs


Wednesday, May 29 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Senior Slugger Day


Thursday, May 30 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Thirsty Thursday


Friday, June 7 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Trios-Rivieres Aigles

Promotion: Star Wars Night/Scout Night/Firework Night


Saturday, June 8 @6:05 PM

Crushers vs. Trios-Rivieres Aigles

Promotion: Pride Night/Fireworks Night


Sunday, June 9 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Trios-Rivieres Aigles

Promotion: Superhero Day/Sunday Fun Day


Tuesday, June 18 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Bark in the Park/Two Dollar Dogs


Wednesday, June 19 @11:05 AM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Super Splash Day


Thursday, June 20 @11:05 AM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: Super Splash Day


Friday, June 28 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Washington Wild Things

Promotion: Military Appreciation Night/Fireworks Night


Saturday, June 29 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Washington Wild Things

Promotion: Country Night/Agriculture Night/Fireworks Night


Sunday, June 30 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Washington Wild Things

Promotion: Stomper’s Birthday Party/Sunday Fun Day


Tuesday, July 2 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Windy City Thunderbolts

Promotion: Paw-ty in the USA/Two Dollar Dogs


Wednesday, July 3 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Windy City Thunderbolts

Promotion: Red, White, and Boom Fireworks Night


Thursday, July 4 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Joliet Slammers

Promotion: America’s Pastime Day/Thirsty Thursday/Fireworks Night


Friday, July 12 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Crush Cancer Night/Fireworks Night


Saturday, July 13 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Women in Sports Night/Fireworks Night


Sunday, July 14 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Barbie Day/Sunday Fun Day


Friday, July 19 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Mental Health Awareness Night/Fireworks Night


Saturday, July 20 @7:05 PM

Crushers VS. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Christmas in July/Fireworks Night


Sunday, July 21 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Florence Y’alls

Promotion: Fairytale Day/Sunday Fun Day


Friday, August 2 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Windy City Thunderbolts

Promotion: Noche Latina/Fireworks Night


Saturday, August 3 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Windy City Thunderbolts

Promotion: Margaritaville Night/Fireworks Night


Sunday, August 4 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Windy City Thunderbolts

Promotion: SpongeBob Day/Sunday Fun Day


Tuesday, August 6 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Bark in the Park/Two Dollar Dogs


Wednesday, August 7 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Ladies Night


Thursday, August 8 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Evansville Otters

Promotion: Thirsty Thursday


Friday, August 9 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Schaumburg Boomers

Promotion: Augtober/Crushtoberfest/Scout Night/Fireworks Night


Saturday, August 10 @7:05 PM

Crushers vs. Schaumburg Boomers

Promotion: Augtober/College Football Kickoff/Fireworks Night


Sunday, August 11 @2:05 PM

Crushers vs. Schaumburg Boomers

Promotion: Augtober/Halloween Day/Sunday Fun Day