Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Kramig President and CEO
440-934-8230 tkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Jacqueline Kramig Co-Owner
jkramig@lakeeriecrushers.com
Paul Siegwarth VP of Stadium Operations
440-934-8231 psiegwarth@lakeeriecrushers.com
Matt Moos VP of Corporate Development
440-934-8234 mmoos@lakeeriecrushers.com
Elizabeth Schwinkendorf Controller
eschwinkendorf@lakeeriecrushers.com
Catie Graf Director of Marketing & Promotions
440-934-8235 cgraf@lakeeriecrushers.com
Mike Kalchik Director of Ticketing
440-934-8237 mkalchik@lakeeriecrushers.com
Greg Kobunski Director of Food & Beverage
440-934-8242 gkobunski@lakeeriecrushers.com
Collin DeJong Box Office Manager
440-934-8239 cdejong@lakeeriecrushers.com
Mike Mays Corporate Account Executive
440-934-8238 mmays@lakeeriecrushers.com
Chris Meyer Ticket Sales Account Executive
440-934-8236 cmeyer@lakeeriecrushers.com
DJ Saylor Assistant Director of Stadium Operations
440-934-8243 djsaylor@lakeeriecrushers.com
Andy "Bull" Barch Radio Broadcaster
abarch@lakeeriecrushers.com
Tyler Hatcher Bat Boy
Stomper Bear Mascot

Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Roth General Manager
Emmanuel Quiles Pitching/Catcher Coach