Ticket Plans

Ticket Plans

2017 Ticket Plans on Sale Now!

The Crushers are offering several different Ticket Packages to fit your schedule, each at a great price! Choose from our Full Season, one of three Mini Plans, or our new Pick 'em Plan. Don't miss out on on the 2017 Lake Erie Crushers at Sprenger Stadium. Order your Ticket Package today!

New for 2017

  • A 15 game Pick 'em plan: pick any 15 games you want and save by purchasing a package of games!
  • Terrace Tables are now available on the picnic plaza! Watch the Crushers and the biggest game of the night on TV, at the same time
  • MVP Box seats, located in section 106 & 107. These seats will include $8 worth of concession credit that can be used at the concession stand for any food/ drinks during the game

 

Full Season

Enjoy all 48 games during the 2017 season. Also, receive the lowest possible price on your tickets along with the most benefits for the 2017 season. Call today to reserve your seats!

Terrace Table w/ Server: $3,040 (price per 4 person table)

Field Box: $575

MVP Box: $575 (Includes $8 worth on concession credit on each ticket, each game)

Home Box: $395

Back to Top

 

Pick 'Em Plan

Pick any 15 games during the 2017 save and save by getting our season ticket price on the tickets. Keep the same seat for each game you pick or the Crushers staff can give you different seats for each game, you chose!

Terrace Table w/ Server: $950 (price per 4 person table)

Field Box: $190

MVP Box: $190 (Includes $8 worth of concession credit on each ticket, each game)

Home Box: $125

Back to Top

 

Mini Plans

Choose from three(3) different Mini Plans that fit your schedule. Each plan has 12 games allowing you to see your Crushers take on a variety of teams in the Frontier League. Each Mini Plan purchase includes 1 complimentary ticket for Friday, May 12th / Opening Night. Tickets will be the same seats as the seats you puchased on the mini plan for opening night or best avaliable.

 

Mini Plan #1

Mini Plan #2

Mini Plan #3

Date

Time

Opponent

Date

Time

Opponent

Date

Time

Opponent

Sat. May 13 6:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Thurs. May 18 12:35 PM
Washington Wild Things
Sun. May 14 2:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Thurs. June 8 7:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Mon. May 29 3:05 PM
Windy City ThunderBolts
Fri. June 9 7:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Sun. June 11 2:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Wed. June 7 7:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Thurs. June 22 7:05 PM
Washington Wild Things
Wed. June 21 7:05 PM
Washington Wild Things
Sat. June 10 6:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Sat. June 24 6:05 PM
Traverse City Beach Bums
Sun. June 25 2:05 PM
Traverse City Beach Bums
Fri. June 23 7:05 PM
Traverse City Beach Bums
Fri. June 30 7:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Sat. July 1 6:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Sun. July 2 2:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers

Tues. July 4

2:05 PM
Evansville Otters
Mon. July 3 7:05 PM
Evansville Otters
Fri. July 7 7:05 PM Florence Freedom
Sun. July 9 2:05 PM
Florence Freedom
Fri. July 14 7:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Sun. July 16 2:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Sat. July 15 6:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Thurs. July 27 7:05 PM
River City Rascals
Wed. July 26 7:05 PM
River City Rascals Fri. July 28 7:05 PM
Normal CornBelters
Sun. July 30 2:05 PM
Normal CornBelters Sat. July 29 6:05 PM
Normal CornBelters
Sun. August 13 2:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Fri. August 11 7:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Sat. August 12 6:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Thurs. Aug. 24 6:35 PM
Traverse City Beach Bums
Wed. August 23 6:35 PM
Traverse City Beach Bums
Thurs. August 31 6:35 PM
Windy City ThunderBolts
Wed, August 30 6:35 PM
Windy City ThunderBolts
         
         
Field Box MVP Box Home Box Terrace Table (w/server)  
$150.00 $150.00 $99.00 $760.00 (Per 4 person table)  


 

For more information on Ticket Packages, please contact the Crushers Ticketing Staff at 440-934-3636.

Back to Top