Ballpark Events

April

Date

Time

Event

Notes

Wed April 11   St Edward High School Baseball  
Thurs April 12   Westlake Little League Baseball Tryouts  
Sat April 14   Notre Dame College Baseball  
Sun April 15   Notre Dame College Baseball  
Tues April 17   Notre Dame College Baseball  
Wed April 18   St Edward High School Baseball  
Fri April 20   Force Youth Tournament  
Sat April 21   Force Youth Tournament  
Sun April 22   Force Youth Tournament  
Mon April 23   Avon High School Baseball  
Tues April 24   St Edward High School Baseball  
Wed April 25   Notre Dame College Baseball  

May

Date

Time

Event

Notes

Fri May 4   Notre Dame College Baseball  
Fri May 11   LCCC Baseball  
Sat May 12   LCCC Baseball  
Sun May 13   LCCC Baseball  
Tues May 22   MAC Tournament  
Wed May 23   MAC Tournament  
Thurs May 24   MAC Tournament  
Fri May 25   MAC Tournament  
Sat May 26   MAC Tournament  
Sun May 27   MAC Tournament  

June

Date

Time

Event

Notes

Fri June 1   Force Youth Tournament  
Sat June 2   Force Youth Tournament  
Sun June 3   Force Youth Tournament  
Wed June 6   Prospect Wire Youth Baseball Tournament  
Thurs June 7   Midwest Baseball Youth Tournament  
Fri June 8   Midwest Baseball Youth Tournament  
Sat June 9   Midwest Baseball Youth Tournament  
Mon June 11   Force Youth Softball Camp  
Tues June 12   Force Youth Softball Camp  
Mon June 18   Crushers Kids Camp  
Tues June 19   Crushers Kids Camp  
Wed June 20   Crushers Kids Camp  
Sat June 23   Legends Softball Game  
Fri June 29   Force Youth Tournament  
Sat June 30   Force Youth Tournament  

July

Date

Time

Event

Notes

Sun July 1   Force Youth Tournament  
Mon July 2   Under Armour Showcase Baseball Day  
Wed July 4   CABA High School Baseball World Series  
Thurs July 5   CABA High School Baseball World Series  
Fri July 6   CABA High School Baseball World Series  
Sat July 7   CABA High School Baseball World Series  
Mon July 9   Crushers Kids Camp  
Tues July 10   Crushers Kids Camp  
Wed July 11   Crushers Kids Camp  

August

Date

Time

Event

Notes

Fri August 3 7:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Sat August 4 7:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Sun August 5 2:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Mon August 6 7:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Tues August 7 7:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Wed August 8 7:05 Cleveland Comets Softball Game  
Sat August 25 6:30 Crushers Beer & Wine Festival